Four Rivers District

Bera Holloway--District Director 

601-918-5840 (cell)

601-948-6111 (office)


The Four Rivers District covers the all of Hinds, Issquena, Sharkey, Warren counties in Mississippi



 Randy Hayes-District Chairman

601-260-3694 cell



 Michael Vaughan- District Commissioner

601-955-0456 cell


Roundtables: Are held the Second Tuesday of every month. Please check the District Calendar for times and locations.


    Roundtable chairpersons
     Cubscouts---Michelle Henry   


     Boyscouts---  Michael McCollum


     Avancement Chairman

     Michael McCollum
  • Eagle Board of Reviews
  • All Advancement

      Training Chairpersons

      Cubscouts---Brenda Patterson
      Boyscouts--Donna Osbourn
  • Scout Leader Training
  • University of Scouting
  • Youth Protection

      Membership Chairman
         Michael Vaughn
  • New Units
  • School Nights
  • Youth Retention
  • Youth Recruitment

      Camping Chairman

      Cub Scout Activities --Mel Malone
  • Pinewood Derby
  • Akela/cub Campout
  • Cuboree
  • Day Camp
      Boy Scout Activities--Mike Murphy