Big Creek District

District Executive

Chris Hubbard

Cell:  (601) 278-8451



District Chairman

Ryan Walker

Cell: (601)730-5366

District Commissioner 

Andy Dillon

Phone (601) 303-0573


Big Creek District includes the following counties: Copiah, Lawrence, Lincoln, Pike, and Walthall.

Rountable Meetings:

When: 2nd Thursday of each month at 6:30 p.m.

(No roundtable meeting in June or July)  

Location: First United Methodist Church Brookhaven.

                      215 W Cherokee St 

                      Brookhaven, MS 39601